Are you ready to take on the toughest problems on the planet?

Join our network of change makers. Gain the business management and sustainability expertise you need to accelerate your career and make a positive, lasting impact on the world. Contact us today!

General Info

Phone: (415) 561-6555
Email: info@presidio.edu
Presidio Graduate School - Seattle Campus
220 Second Avenue South
Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98104

Admissions

Phone: (415) 655-8912
Email: admissions@presidio.edu
Presidio Graduate School - Seattle Campus
Attn: Admissions
220 Second Avenue South
Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98104

Learning Locations

Staff Directory

Office of the President

President
Mark Schulman, Ph.D.
mark.schulman@presidio.edu
Executive Assistant to the President
Danielle McGuinness
danielle.mcguinness@presidio.edu

Office of Admissions

General Inquiry - Seattle
(415) 655-8912
admissions@presidio.edu
Director of Admissions
Kari Dorth
kari.dorth@presidio.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions
Rafael Escalante
(415) 655-8912
rafael.escalante@presidio.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

Executive Dean - Seattle
Mary Kay Chess, Ph.D.
(541) 690-4178
marykay.chess@presidio.edu
Dean of Academic Programs & Student Services - San Francisco
Steven Crane, Ph.D.
steven.crane@presidio.edu
Registrar
Lynn Braun
206-780-6221
lynn.braun@presidio.edu
Librarian and Faculty Liaison
Kate McDill
kate.mcdill@presidio.edu
Associate Director of Student/Career Development
Dawn Mokuau
dawn.mokuau@presidio.edu
Intensive Coordinator - Seattle
Esther Hammerschlag
esther.hammerschlag@presidio.edu

Office of Marketing

Director of Marketing Communications
Tanya Weliky
tanya.weliky@presidio.edu

Office of Operations

Chief Financial Officer
Santhi Perumal
santhi.perumal@presidio.edu
Director of Information Technology
Nader Abdallah
nader.abdallah@presidio.edu
Financial Aid Administrator
Gagan Kaur
gagan.kaur@presidio.edu
Mark Newell
The point of my Pinchot MBA is to be more than just a success­ – it’s to use business as a vehicle for effecting social change.

Mark Newell
MBA Cohort 6
Portfolio Director, Global Good, Intellectual Ventures

MORE ALUMNI STORIES